This is how to close Crushme account without login. First of all, launch the app from your phone. We understand that anyone that wants to delete Crushme account must have signed up for the dating account, be a member, and also have friends.
Should in case you found yourself in the situation of not being able to login Crushme account, we want to let you know that you can close Crushme account without login and also without email. Therefore, enjoy the new guide that is explained here since you wish to delete your dating account.
Close Crushme Account without Login
The most important thing to take note of is that Crushme account deactivation is irreversible. A member that deletes his or her account cannot recover all the files that were encrypted to the profile. In order to get hold of those files, download them and keep them in a drive or another safe.
However, this is exactly how to close Crushme account without login;
- Open the Crushme app from your phone. If you are deleting an old account and delete the app for a long time now, download the app now and follow the measures.
- On the first page, try providing the login credentials.
- If the response is negative, tap on the Forgotten Password below the password column.
- Verify your phone number now by providing the OTP sent to you by Crushme. Go to the phone number pertinent to the account to get the OTP.
- Paste it to the column and verify to generate a new password.
You just created a password that will lead you into the account for deactivation. In all aspects, we are trying to let you know that Crushme app is not deleted without login.
How to Delete Crushme Old Account
Since you have recovered a new password for the dating account, login with username and password and hit the Login button to login now. Inside your dashboard, this process can now take place;
- Hit on your Profile icon.
- Locate and hit on Settings Locate and tap on Deactivate Account.
- Verify your account by providing the account details prompted.
- Hit on Delete afterwards.
That’s how to cancel Crushme account without login. Whether it is a new one or old one, the same deactivation process is needed.
Recommended: Download Crushme App | Login Crushme Dating Account
What Happens after Deactivation
You will not be a member again, access will not be given and all the files you shared in the dating site will be deleted and will not remain in the database again. That said, no one can refer to all the media you shared or your details.
Note that not even another device can use your details to login. So, delete the account now and enjoy freedom away from the platform.