When a user finally learns how to delete Travelbuddy account forever, it will go a long way in letting the user ready to exit the website anytime. Are you interested in deleting Travelbuddy? See how to go about it.
TravelBuddy is an online dating site for singles looking for travel partners that will make their trips wonderful and exceptional. We have created the account and all thanks to God that so many new members has found the love of their lives while most found a perfect travel partner. Now is the time to not exist in the website again.
How ready are you for this? As for me, I’m 100% ready for it because this measure for deleting TravelBuddy account is a surebet. It has helped so many existing members to deactivate their account without password or hassle. However, we have constructed a guide that will help you delete Travelbuddy account forever.
Effects of Deleting Travelbuddy Account Forever
A lot happens after deactivation and this section has broken it down to your better understanding. Without much ado, look at all the things you will face once an account is deactivated:
- You cannot login again. Those credentials will become invalid and can’t log you in.
- More to that, you can’t start any conversation or reply a conversation.
- Do you wish to go through profiles? It won’t happen after deactivation.
- Being able to upload profile picture is not assured because a deleted account cannot login.
Above all, no accessibility will be given to a Travel Buddy member that has deleted his or her account. So, if you have checked and made up your mind, this is how to delete TravelBuddy account without password.
Delete Travelbuddy Account Forever
If you lost your password get it recovered from the login form because you cannot delete Travelbuddy account without password:
- Login with your username and password.
- Head onto your Profile icon and tap on it.
- This will drop down options in which “Settings” is one of them.
- Tap on “Settings” and locate “Deactivate”.
- Hit on “Delete” and verify the account.
- After verification, a message will pop-up signifying to you that you have successfully deleted TravelBuddy account.
Congratulations for learning how to delete TravelBuddy account forever. Now that you have succeeded in deleting it, a lot of services, in fact, all the services are stopped because you are no longer seen as a member.
How to Retrieve Travelbuddy Account
Once you delete the account, everything become inaccessible. That is when you will get to understand that all your details and every information pertaining you has been deleted. Should in case you want your way into this dating site, you have to setup a new account.
That said, Travelbuddy account deactivation is irreversible. So, before you delete this account, ensure that you are ready to cut all ties.