It is sweet that you can delete Travelbuddy account without password so that even if you couldn’t do total recall on all you forgot, you can simply get the account permanently deactivated from the scratch without a scratch.
TravelBuddy is an online dating site for singles looking for travel partners that will make their trips wonderful and exceptional. We have created the account and all thanks to God that so many new members has found the love of their lives while most found a perfect travel partner. Now is the time to not exist in the website again.
How ready are you for this? As for me, I’m 100% ready for it because this measure for deleting TravelBuddy account is a surebet. It has helped so many existing members to deactivate their account without password and hassle. However, hope you know the effects of deleting this account.
Delete Travelbuddy Account without Password
If you lost your password get it recovered from the login form because you cannot delete Travelbuddy account without password:
- Login with your username and password.
- Head onto your Profile icon and tap on it.
- This will drop down options in which “Settings” is one of them.
- Tap on “Settings” and locate “Deactivate”.
- Hit on “Delete” and verify the account.
- After verification, a message will pop-up signifying to you that you have successfully deleted TravelBuddy account.
Effects of Travelbuddy Account Deactivation
A lot happens after deactivation and this section has broken it down to your better understanding. Without much ado, look at all the things you will face once an account is deactivated:
- You cannot login again. Those credentials will become invalid and can’t log you in.
- More to that, you can’t start any conversation or reply a conversation.
- Do you wish to go through profiles? It won’t happen after deactivation.
- Being able to upload profile picture is not assured because a deleted account cannot login.
Above all, no accessibility will be given to a Travel Buddy member that has deleted his or her account. So, if you have checked and made up your mind, this is how to delete TravelBuddy account without password.
If accounts are deleted without password, authentication will not recognized and will cause unauthorized users to easily tamper with your account. Learning how to Delete TravelBuddy account will help you to stop receiving emails from Travel Buddy dating site henceforth. You can also download TravelBuddy mobile app to login and cancel the account but it is not possible without password.