Do you know exactly how to close Freemeet account? Implementing deletion of Freemeet dating account will actually stop you from being a member and an account holder, but do you know all you will miss by just deactivating an account?.
It may be that your friends are leaving Freemeet or you have found another app that seems perfect for you over Freemeet and as the nature may have it, you are interested in the new choice of dating app than Freemeet, what to do in order to save yourself is to close Freemeet account. When you finally cancel the account, this is what happens:
Advantages of Deleting Freemeet Account
First is that you cannot access any of the pages after deletion. That said, access is denied from you. All the services given by Freemeet will not reach you again since you have opt out the membership. Even if you intend to upgrade the account, it is not possible again. You will also be living with the fact that you cannot chat up any of the members again.
All the free conversation, exploration, and video calls will seize to happen again. On the other hand, we know Freemeet as a dating app that renders HD quality video calls for free. Can you afford to miss all these? If yes, kind follow the procedure below to close Freemeet account.
How to Close Freemeet Account
When you are ready to refrain yourself from accessing Freemeet pages and involving in all the daily tasks, the steps are below are all you have to take in order to delete the account permanently.
- Login Freemeet account permanently with username and password.
- Tap on the Profile picture at the top left side of the page.
- From the options listed, tap on Settings.
- Locate and tap on Delete Account Prove that you are the owner of the account and delete.
- Confirm the deletion again and you are good to go.
You see? This is how to close Freemeet account. Deleting Freemeet account takes few minutes and also irreversible. Did I forget to let you know that when you delete the account, all your data and files in the database will be deleted? That’s true. You will lose everything!.
Delete Freemeet Account Temporarily
Freemeet account is not meant to be deleted temporarily. That is to say, it is not designed that way. If you just want to stay off the dating site for a while due to reasons best known to you and then return there when you must have actually completed the vacation, what you need is to log out and stay off the site for the given time.
Whenever you are ready to return, just login and continue. This is the only and best way out because deactivation in Freemeet cannot be undone. Hope you discovered a lot from this content on how to close Freemeet account?