Are you tired of being on hinge? Do you want to delete hinge dating account? Alright, here is what you will do; open your browser or simply log on to hinge app, sign in hinge using your username or password, if you can’t remember your username, you can insert your email address and keep going,
Hinge is one of the best online dating site with above 10 million users in the world. It is the U.S Top 10 online dating site and simply the best. HiNGE users love hinge because of it’s easy way to merge users to thier choice of date. No wonder why almost all hinge dating users find it difficult to delete hinge.
However, if you have a double account or if you have gotten a spouse on hinge and you would like to leave, we will show you how to delete hinge dating account.
Moreover, it is free to sign up hinge dating account and it is also free to leave as well. More so, joining hinge is as easy as leaving the dating site.
Also see: How to Find a Date Online for free
What Happens when you Leave Hinge?
- We trash your files in not less than 30 days.
- No one can be able to find you using such username.
- you cannot receive chat or possible friend suggestions
- You may not be able to use such username or email address to create hinge account again.
- Your profile photo will be deleted forever.
- Once you delete your hinge dating account, you can not be able to recover it again.
How to Delete Hinge Dating Account
This is how to delete hinge dating account:
- open your browser and log on to www.hinge.co
- login using your username and password or simply replace username with email address.
- You are now on your profile page, so click on settings t begin
- from the menu options, choose delete hinge
- confirm that you wnat to delete hinge
- re-enter your password and here it goes.
See also: How to Make a Man Fall in Love with You
As easy as that, your account is gone for good. Hope ths guide was helpful?